André Rönneburg

André Rönneburg

geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-60
roenneburg@die-fensterbauer.com

Markus Ungermann

Markus Ungermann

geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-50
ungermann@die-fensterbauer.com

Oliver Borth

Oliver Borth

Bereichsleiter Objekte

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-50
Mobil: 0151 / 117 694 36
borth@die-fensterbauer.com

Katja Ungermann

Katja Ungermann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05850 / 97 29 93
neetze@die-fensterbauer.com

Birgit Tyrakowski

Birgit Tyrakowski

Objekte und Bauträger

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-20
tyrakowski@die-fensterbauer.com

Alexander Grunau

Alexander Grunau

Angebotsbearbeitung

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-30
grunau@die-fensterbauer.com

Martin Kurbjuhn

Martin Kurbjuhn

Händlergeschäft

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-25
kurbjuhn@die-fensterbauer.com

Dietlind Franke

Dietlind Franke

Büro-Organisation und Zentrale

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-0
franke@die-fensterbauer.com

John-Michael Krause

John-Michael Krause

Auszubildender

Tel.: 03874 / 570 47-55
krause@die-fensterbauer.com